Boys and Girls All-Conference Soccer Teams Announced

The Circle City Conference released the boys and girls All-Conference Teams today. The squads are as follows:
Girls Team 
Josie Asher – Roncalli
Kayla Fitts – Brebeuf Jesuit
Elizabeth Jacobson – Bishop Chatard
Sarah Jacobson – Bishop Chatard
Claire Kappen – Guerin Catholic
Natalie Kelley – Brebeuf Jesuit
Alia Martin – Brebeuf Jesuit
Katie Perry – Bishop Chatard
Hallie Pearson – Brebeuf Jesuit
Lauren Rice – Guerin Catholic
Jordan Smith – Brebeuf Jesuit
Megan Wampler – Guerin Catholic
Boys Team
Mitchell Amstutz – Brebeuf Jesuit
Will Barrett – Roncalli
Logan Bedford – Guerin Catholic
Cooper Fetters – Guerin Catholic
Michael Keller – Brebeuf Jesuit
Jake Limauro – Brebeuf Jesuit
Ethan Manuszak – Bishop Chatard
Conor Murray – Guerin Catholic
Henry Sang – Roncalli
Robert Thang – Roncalli
Aidan Vare – Brebeuf Jesuit
* Recognition is for the student-athletes’ performance in this year’s regular season
* The ‘All Conference’ Teams were named from nominations made by the coaches of the Circle City Conference Soccer squads