2018 Softball All Conference Team Announcement

We are proud to announce the 2018 Circle City Conference Softball All Conference Team as selected by the coaches!  Congratulations to all who are named below!

All Conference

Lauren Fey, Roncalli
Jordan Jenkins, Roncalli
Chloe Parks, Roncalli
Dee Dee Caskey, Bishop Chatard
Sarah Mastrian, Bishop Chatard
Scout Leffler, Roncalli
Amber Linton, Roncalli
Amanda Prather, Roncalli
Anna Pruitt, Bishop Chatard
Gabby Davis, Brebeuf Jesuit
Victoria Flores, Guerin Catholic
Christine Oppold, Bishop Chatard
Hannah Pope, Heritage Christian
Brooke Porter, Heritage Christian
Hannah Bills, Guerin Catholic

Honorable Mention

Sophie Weber, Brebeuf Jesuit
Abigail Reed, Bishop Chatard
Cierra Landers, Bishop Chatard
Madelyn Buckner, Guerin Catholic
Alicia Flores, Guerin Catholic