All-Conference Football Teams

After Chatard finished a perfect conference season to claim the championship we now announce the All-Conference team for the football season. While this is the end of the Circle City Conference season, all six teams are far from done after the conference went a perfect 6-0 in the sectional openers.

Boys Football All-Conference Team:

Baron Huebler
Carter St. John
Joe Strickland
Grant Ray
Matthew Coons
Kyle Lockard
Christian Troupe
Jayden Childers
Sean Sinovic
Thomas Coleman
Luke Swartz
Jack Woodcock
Joe Calvert
Brendan Petrie
Drake Hagerman
Aidan Leffler
Braeden Sanders
Brady Kinnett
Jeremiah Jackson
Jagger Albert
Max McGreal
Dominic Brown
Danny Rhoad
Skyler Phillips
Sam Neier
Logan O’Brien
  • 2020-21Boys SoccerCCC Athletics NewsFeatureFeatured CCC NewsGeneral CCC NewsGirls SoccerHomeSchool YearSchools
    All-Conference Soccer Teams