2018 Baseball All Conference Team Announced

Congratulations to all those selected by the conference’s baseball coaches:

Nick Schnell – Roncalli

Mark Cobb – Roncalli

Harrison Koppenhofer – Roncalli

Max Lundy – Roncalli

T.J. Mann – Bishop Chatard

Patrick Mastrian – Bishop Chatard

Jake Andriole – Guerin Catholic

Will Richman – Brebeuf Jesuit

Sean Swenson – Brebeuf Jesuit

Stephen DeWitt – Heritage Christian

Joel Mounts – Heritage Christian

Jadon Ambrose – Heritage Christian