Spring All-CCC Teams

This Spring has seen some great action across all of our sports with multiple state championships won along with many deep state tournament runs. Congrats to all of the athletes who continue to make this season so special.

Here are the All-Conference Awards from our non-championship events so far:


Girls Lacrosse:

Ruth Abdalla
Claire Alic
Caitlin Carter
Riley Comwell
Katherine Constantino
Abby Cota
Natalie Curnutt
Bella Escoto
Mary Mason
Grayson Navarro
Maggie Piatt
Alex Soucie



Boys Lacrosse:

Eli Backus
Zane Coda
Conner Fitzgerald
Hayden Hicks
Wil Kaul
Will Kerker
Gabe McNamee
Billy Nash
Cam Reisz
Dominic Sicuso
Collin Thompson




Alex Cookerly
Aiden Duncan
Will Fremion
Dylan Henry
Ryan Keating
Ethan Kimmerle
Will Loftus
Brad Nardi
AJ Nunley
Andrew O’Brien
JP Polackin
JJ Prendergast
Tate Troxell
Davis Wagner
Andrew Wiggins
Ryan Williams


Boys Volleyball

Alex Barkley
Christopher Board
Bryce Corbett
Andrew Dial
Ben Hutchinson
Jacob Irmer
Isaac Killian
Andrew Mayer
Mikey Millikan
Jack Rotz


Girls Tennis:

Cathy Beckmann
Maggie Bertram
Eileen Forsee
Caroline Held
Kate Hendrick
Ella Hood
Dani Newport
Kitty Noga
Grace Quigley
Lauryn Reifel
Maureen Tancredi
Heidi Wendowski



Lyla Blackwell
Emma Fegan
Emma Groves
Emma Hamblin
Abbey Hofmann
Ariannah Jones
Carley Keller
Lucy Kemp
Avery Nagel
Lucy Pyrz
Kegan Rothrock
Stella Schulte
Syd Shaw
Alayna Tesnar
Alivia Tucker
Jana Webb
  • 2020-21Brebeuf JesuitCCC Athletics NewsConference GamesFeatureFeatured CCC NewsGuerin CatholicHeritage ChristianHome
    Championship Weekend
  • Bishop ChatardBrebeuf JesuitCCC Athletics NewsConference GamesCovenant ChristianFeatureFeatured CCC NewsGeneral CCC NewsGirls GolfGuerin CatholicHeritage ChristianHomeRoncalli
    2023 Girls Golf Championship